Staff

Name Contact
Irene Wiecek
Director

irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3917

 

Yue Li
Associate Director

yue.li@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3915

 

Maria Andrade
Administrative Director, Graduate Programs in Accounting

maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4662

 

Hans Harding
Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (on leave)

hans.harding@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5322

 

Maria Dutra-Cabral
Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (acting)
maria.dutracabral@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4581

Clerissa Albores
Program Coordinator, Academic Programs (acting)

clerissa.albores@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4941

 

Simreet Aulakh
Program Assistant (acting)

simreet.aulakh@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3985

 

Debbi Arnold
Placement & Employer Relations Manager

debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4961

 

Rosemary Fouad
Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services (acting)

rosemary.fouad@utoronto.ca

 

Bianca Gaspini
Recruitment & Marketing Officer

bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4318

 

Wesley Mack
Recruitment, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
12M Program

wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4578

 

Nadine Mcharafie
Program Coordinator, Academic Programs (on leave)

nadine.mcharafie@utoronto.ca
(905)-569-4941

 

Abdullah Qaisar
Recruitment & Social Media Liaison

abdullah.qaisar@utoronto.ca
(905)-569-4589

 

Martina Simmonds
Program Officer

martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4561

 

Sheel Webber
Placement & Employer Relations Manager

sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4670