Staff

Name Contact
Irene Wiecek
Director
irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3917
Maria Andrade
Assistant Director, Administration                               
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4662
Hans Harding
Assistant Director,
Registrarial
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5322
Maria Dutra-Cabral
Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services
maria.dutracabral@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4581
Martina Simmonds
Program Officer
martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4561

Bianca Gaspini
Recruitment & Marketing Officer

bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4318
Wesley Mack
Recruitment, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
12M Program
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4578
Debbi Arnold
Placement & Employer Relations Manager
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4961
Sheel Webber
Placement & Employer Relations Manager
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4670

Rima Abu-Shakra
Program Coordinator, Academic Programs

r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca  (905) 569-4941

Nadine Mcharafie
Program Assistant

nadine.mcharafie@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3718