Staff

 
Name Contact
Irene Wiecek
Director
irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3917
Maria Andrade
Assistant Director, Administration                               
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4662
Hans Harding
Assistant Director

 
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5322
Maria Dutra-Cabral
Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4581
Martina Simmonds
Program Officer
 

martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4561

Bianca Gaspini
Recruitment & Marketing
Officer
 


bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4318

Anjeza Rexha
Recruitment & Marketing Liason
(on secondment leave)

anjeza.rexha@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3718
Wesley Mack
Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Officer- 12M Program

 
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4578
Debbi Arnold
Placement & Employer Relations Officer
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4961
Wadie Alizerig
Placement & Employer Relations Officer
wadie.alizerig@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4670

Rima Abu-Shakra
Program Coordinator,   
Academic Programs (on leave)
 


r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4941
Julian Gaspini
Program Coordinator,   Academic Programs      

Veron Fernandes
Program Assistant

veron.fernandes@utoronto.ca
(905)828-3985