Team (Faculty & Staff)

Faculty Header

Marketing Header

Finance Header

Accounting Header

  • Leonard J. Brooks > Professor of Business Ethics & Accounting
  • Abraham Iqbal > Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting)
  • Joan A. Kitunen > Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Emerita in Accounting, Teaching Stream
  • Yue Li > Associate Professor of Accounting
  • Wendy Rotenberg > Professor, Accounting & Finance
  • Manfred Schneider > Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Accounting, Department of Management, University of Toronto Mississauga, Associate Director, Difa
  • Wally Smieliauskas > Professor of Accounting
  • Irene Wiecek > Professor, Teaching Stream, Accounting Area, Department of Management

 

Organizational Behaviour Header

  • Phani Radhakrishnan > Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Organizational Behaviour
  • Soo Min Toh > Director, IMI | Associate Professor, Organizational Behaviour & HR Management
  • David Zweig > Associate ProfessorDepartment ChairOrganizational Behaviour

 

Management Header

  • Kevin Yousie > Assistant Professor (Strategic Management)
  • Gerhard Trippen > Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Operations Management)
  • Manfred Schneider > Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Accounting, Department of Management, University of Toronto Mississauga, Associate Director, Difa

Additional Faculty:

  • Guy Allen
  • Michael Burns
  • Alicia Damley
  • Behram Faroogh
  • George Georgopoulos
  • Pat Meredith
  • Barb Rockx
  • Eckhard Schumann
  • Simon Tang
  • Dushyant Vyas
  • Minlei Yi
  • Otto Yung
  • Elisa Zuliani

 

STAFF Header

Irene Wiecek, Director            
irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3917

 

Maria Andrade, Assistant Director, Administration                                  
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4662

 

Recreuitment:

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employer Relations Manager, 12 Month Program
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4578

 

Bianca Gaspini, Recruitment 24 Month Program & Marketing Officer
bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4318

 

Sam Dumcum, Recruitment & Marketing
sam.dumcum@utoronto.ca
(416) 400-5584

 

Placement Team:

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Manager        
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4961

 

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Manager      
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4670