Staff

 

 

Name Contact  
Irene Wiecek
Director
irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3917
 
Maria Andrade
Assistant Director, Administration                               
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4662
 
Hans Harding
Assistant Director

 

hans.harding@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5322
 
Maria Dutra-Cabral
Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services
maria.dutracabral@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4581
 
Martina Simmonds
Program Officer
 

martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4561
 
Bianca Gaspini
Recruitment & Marketing Officer

 

bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4318
 
Veron Fernandes
Recruitment & Marketing Liason
(905) 828-3718
 
Wesley Mack
Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Officer- 12M Program

 
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4578
 
Wadie Alizerig
Placement & Employer Relations Officer
wadie.alizerig@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4670
 

Debbi Arnold
Placement & Employer Relations Officer

(905) 569-4961
 
Rima Abu-Shakra
Program Coordinator,         Faculty & Registrarial Services
(on maternity leave)
 
Samantha Mendonca
Program Assistant
(905) 828-3985
 
Anjeza Rexha
Recruitment & Marketing Liaison
(on secondment leave)
anjeza.rexha@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3718