Staff

 

 

Name Contact  
Irene Wiecek
Director
irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3917
 
Maria Andrade
Assistant Director, Administration                               
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4662
 
Hans Harding
Assistant Director

 

hans.harding@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5322
 
Maria da Mota
Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4581
 
Martina Simmonds
Program Officer
 

martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4561
 
Bianca Gaspini
Recruitment & Marketing Officer

 

bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4318
 

Anjeza Rexha
Marketing Liaison Officer

anjeza.rexha@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3718
 
Wesley Mack
Marketing & Alumni Officer
Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Officer- 12M Program

 
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4578
 
 
Wadie Alizerig
Placement & Employer Relations Officer
wadie.alizerig@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4670
 
Rima Abu-Shakra
Program Coordinator, Faculty & Registrarial Services
(on maternity leave)
 

r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4941
 
 
Veron Fernandes
Program Coordinator, Academic Programs
 
 
(905) 569-4941
 
Debbi Arnold
Placement & Employer Relations Officer
(905) 569-4961
 
Samantha Mendonca
Program Assistant
(905) 828-3985