PwC Canada Fellowship Awards - MMPA Class of 2018

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 9:15am
Anjeza Rexha

We are very pleased to announce the recipients of the PWC Canada Fellowship Awards from MMPA Class of 2018:

Chris Gard

Belal Raifai

Julia Roberts

Will Smyth

Congratulations and well-deserved!

The PWC Canada Fellowship Awards are awarded to domestic students entering the 24/27 month stream of the Master of Management & Professional Accounting program at the University of Toronto Mississauga who demonstrate highly effective communication, leadership and interpersonal skills.

This is the first year that the awards are being offered. We will be announcing the recipients from the incoming MMPA Class of 2019 in the next couple of months.

A more formal presentation will be made at our annual MMPA Awards Ceremony in early 2017.